If you enjoyed Leader Check In, you can watch much of the content again at the Year of the Bible.

Schedule + Questions

Content from most of our speakers will be available after the event. Please check and for links to the videos. Thank you!

Kathy Branzell
President, National Day of Prayer Task Force
8:05 AM
Michael W. Smith
Grammy Award-Winning Recording Artist
8:15 AM
Francis Chan
Pastor, Author, & Missionary
8:30 AM
Bishop Vincent Matthews
President, COGIC World Missions
8:50 AM
Matt Chandler
Lead Pastor, The Village Church; President, Acts 29 Network
9:00 AM
Tara-Leigh Cobble
Founder, The Bible Recap & D-Group
9:25 AM
Fern Nichols
Founder, Moms in Prayer International
9:35 AM
Sally Burke
President, Moms in Prayer International
9:35 AM
Nick Brandt
Panel: Next Gen Bible
Senior Director of Events, Pulse; Director, The Gathering ATX
9:50 AM
Gabrielle Odom
Panel: Next Gen Bible
Next Gen Leader, Speaker
9:50 AM
Caziah Franklin
Panel: Next Gen Bible
Musician, Writer
9:50 AM
Kolby Koloff
Panel: Next Gen Bible
Music Artist, Speaker
9:50 AM
Esteban Shedd
Executive & Creative Director, Streetlights
10:05 AM
Justin Tennison
President, Pulse
10:15 AM
Dr. Henry Cloud
Leadership Expert, Psychologist + Best-Selling Author
10:30 AM
York Moore
Executive Director-Catalytic Partnerships, InterVarsity
10:50 AM
Steve Green
President, Hobby Lobby; Chairman, Museum of the Bible
11:00 AM
Nick Hall
Panel: Next Gen Bible 2
Founder & Chief Communicator, Pulse
11:15 AM
Jeanine Amapola
Panel: Next Gen Bible 2
YouTuber & Social Media Influencer
11:15 AM
Chaz Smith
Panel: Next Gen Bible 2
Content Creator, YouTuber
11:15 AM
Rev. Samuel Rodriguez
President, National Hispanic Christian Leadership Conference
11:30 AM
Justin Giboney
Founder and President, (&) Campaign
11:45 AM
Walter Kim
President, National Association of Evangelicals
11:55 AM
Bob Goff
NY Times Best-Selling Author
12:10 PM
VADM Jerome M. Adams, M.D., M.P.H.
U.S. Surgeon General
12:30 PM
Kari Jobe and Cody Carnes
Award-Winning Recording Artists
12:45 PM
Priscilla Shirer
Evangelist, Author, & Actress
1:00 PM
Ed Stetzer
Executive Director, Billy Graham Center at Wheaton College
1:15 PM
John Gray
Speaker and Teaching Pastor, Relentless Church
1:30 PM
Senator Tim Scott
U.S. Senator, South Carolina
1:40 PM
Senator James Lankford
U.S. Senator, Oklahoma
1:40 PM
Grammy Award-Winning Hip Hop Artist
2:00 PM
Nick Hall
Founder & Chief Communicator, Pulse
2:15 PM
Ebony Small
Vice President of Multiplication, Pulse
2:30 PM
Tony Dungy
Author, NFL Super Bowl Champion, & Hall of Fame Coach
2:40 PM
Edgar Sandoval Sr.
President, World Vision U.S.
2:50 PM
Travis Greene
Award-Winning Gospel Recording Artist
3:20 PM
David Bowden
Founder, Spoken Gospel
3:30 PM
Mike Lindell
CEO, MyPillow
3:40 PM
Nick Hall
Panel: Year of the Bible
Founder & Chief Communicator, Pulse
3:45 PM
Brian Chung
Panel: Year of the Bible
Co-Founder, Alabaster Co.
3:45 PM
Mike McDonald
Panel: Year of the Bible
Director of Strategic Relationships, BibleProject
3:45 PM
Samuel Tran
Panel: Year of the Bible
Director, Public Reading of Scripture
3:45 PM
Beth Moore
Evangelist, Author, & Bible Teacher
4:00 PM
Dr. John Townsend
Best-Selling Author, Business Consultant, & Psychologist
4:20 PM
David Platt
Pastor, McLean Bible Church; Founder & President, Radical
4:45 PM
Ann Voskamp
NY Times Best-Selling Author, Speaker, & Blogger
5:00 PM
Cash Luna
Lead Pastor, Casa de Dios
5:20 PM
Matt Maher
Award-Winning Recording Artist
5:30 PM
Sadie Robertson
Speaker, Actress & Founder of Live Original
5:40 PM
Jon Foreman
Grammy Award-Winning Recording Artist
6:00 PM